Philip Morris International Management SA

Certification valid from
2019 to 2022


“The global EQUAL-SALARY certification demonstrates the great amount of work our colleagues across the world have accomplished in confirming equal pay for equal work throughout PMI worldwide. We need to use this moment to celebrate and continue building an inclusive, gender-balanced organization as we deliver upon our transformation and a smoke-free future.”

André Calantzopoulos, CEO Philip Morris International, March 2019
Share on
Share on

Philip Morris International (PMI) is EQUAL-SALARY GLOBALLY CERTIFIED. The Certificate covers their operations in 91 affiliates and over 80,000 employees.
Out of the 91 affiliates of PMI, 46 have also been "locally certified " to put an emphasis on their country's operations.

The SCOPE of the GLOBAL CERTIFICATE includes the following affiliates:
Albania, Algeria, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia-Herz., Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Curaçao, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Rep., Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Korea, Kuwait, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Reunion, Romania, Russian Fed., Senegal, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, Trinidad Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, UAE, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Uruguay, USA, Venezuela, Vietnam

Philip Morris USA
Valid until 2021